OFFICERS

President
Darrell Mitchell
Chief of Special Operations
Cherokee County Fire Department
678-493-4062
dmitchell@cherokeega.com

1st Vice President
Steve Quinn
Asst. Chief
Catoosa County Fire/EMA/E911
706-935-2323
steve.quinn@catoosa.com

2nd Vice President
Ray King
Deputy Chief
Cartersville Fire Department
770-387-5635
rking@cityofcartersville.org

Secretary
Byron Sutton
Deputy Chief
Gordon County Fire/Rescue
706-629-8851
bsutton@gordoncounty.org

Treasurer
Ricky Collett
Battalion Chief
Cherokee County Fire Department
770-366-8865
rcollett@cherokeega.com

Chaplain
Bruce King
Battalion Chief
Bartow Co. Fire Department
770-387-5151
kingb@bartowga.org